Management Team
Executive Director
  • Mr. He Keng
    Mr. He Keng, was served as a chairman of 浙江瑞遠機床有限公司 (Zhejiang RuiYuan Machine Tool Co., Ltd) since 2005. He has extensive experience in corporate management. He worked in the Bank of China Shaoxing Branch from July 1997 to January 2005, during which he served as the account manager of the corporate account department, the head of the sub-operating office and the president of Zhuji Xincheng Sub-branch respectively. Mr. He graduated from Zhejiang University with a major in accounting and financial management.
  • Ms. Wu Shanhong
    Ms. Wu Shanhong, is also the Chief Financial Officer of the Company, joined Zhejiang RuiYuan Machine Tool Co., Ltd in September 2006. She has years of work experience in finance. Ms. Wu Shanhong graduated from Southwest Jiaotong University with a major in accounting.
  • Mr. Chen Weiqiang
    Mr. Chen Weiqiang, joined Zhejiang RuiYuan Machine Tool Co.,Ltd in March 2004. Mr. Chen Weiqiang graduated from Southwest University of Science and Technology with a major in economic information management and computer application.
  • Mr. Ding Cheng
    Mr. Ding Cheng, joined Zhejiang RuiYuan Machine Tool Co., Ltd in January 2010. He has extensive experience in sales of machines.
Independent non-executive Directors
  • Mr. Kwok Kim Hung Eddie
    Mr. Kwok currently has been providing corporate advising services as professional accountant in Hong Kong. He has also been appointed as an independent non-executive director of Siberian Mining Group Company Limited, a company listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the “Stock Exchange”), since February 2014. He was previously appointed as financial controller, company secretary and authorised representative of Forebase International Holdings Limited, a company listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange.

    Mr. Kwok is a member of The Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. He is also an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries and the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators in the United Kingdom. He holds a Master of Professional Accounting Degree from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University, a Master of Corporate Governance Degree from the Open University of Hong Kong and a Honours Diploma in Accounting from Hong Kong Shue Yan College (now known as Hong Kong Shue Yan University).
  • Mr. Zhang Zhuoyong
    Mr. Zhang engaged in sales and management in the pharmaceutical industry since August 1995. He is currently the managing director of 嘉興市博雅達醫藥有限公司 (Jiaxing Boyada Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd*) and has extensive experience in management of pharmaceutical marketing. Mr. Zhang Zhuoyong graduated from Zhejiang Institute of Silk Textiles with a major in dyeing and finishing.
  • Mr. Zhang Tieyi
    Mr. Zhang joined 杭 州 賽 富 特 交 通 設 施 有 限 公 司(Hangzhou Saifute Traffic Facilities Co., Ltd*) in May 2006. He was a project manager and person-in-charge of 江蘇城宇建築集團有限公司 (Jiangsu Chengyu Construction Group Co., Ltd*). He has extensive experience in project management. Mr. Zhang Tieyi graduated from Chongqing Architectural University with a major in industrial equipment installation.
Supervisors
  • Mr. Shi Huanmiao
    Mr. Shi has about 10 years experience in project management. Mr. Shi graduated from 合肥工業大學 (Hefei University of Technology*) with a major in science and technology of optical information in July 2007.
  • Mr. Zhang Shenggen
    Mr. Zhang joined Zhejiang RuiYuan Machine Tool Co., Ltd in May 2004 and is currently the head of the corporate management department Zhejiang of RuiYuan Machine Tool Co., Ltd. Mr. Zhang Shenggen graduated from 杭州大學 (University of Hangzhou*) with a major in administrative management.
  • Mr. Chen Yuankang
    Mr. Chen joined Zhejiang RuiYuan Machine Tool Co., Ltd in April 2002 and is currently the head of the production department of Zhejiang Zhuji RuiYuan Machine Tool Co., Ltd. Mr. Chen Yuankang is experienced in production management.
Senior Management
  • Ms. Zou Jing –Joint Company Secretary
    Ms. Zou, is currently the deputy general manager of the Company. She is also the minister of finance management department of Zhejiang RuiYuanMachine Tool Co., Ltd (浙江瑞遠機床有限公司) She joined Zhejiang RuiYuanMachine Tool Co., Ltd in August 2008 and served as its minister of investment operations department (投資運營部部長), vice-minister of the treasury department (資金部副部長) and head of finance department (財務部主管). She was appointed as the deputy general manager of the Company since May 2017. She is responsible for the daily operation and management of the Company and plays a key role in fostering communication among the management, directors and shareholders of the Group. She has also been providing administrative and clerical support to the Board.
    Ms. Zou graduated from Yangtze University (長江大學) with a bachelor’s degree in business administration in June 2008.
  • Mr. Cheng Ching Kit –Joint Company Secretary
    Mr. Cheng is a company secretarial executive of SWCS Corporate Services Group (Hong Kong) Limited and has over 5 years of experience in corporate secretarial field. He is an associate member of both The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries and The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators in the United Kingdom. In addition, he holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree in finance from the University of Queensland, Australia.

管理團隊
執行董事
  • 何鏗先生
    何鏗先生,自2005年起任瑞遠機床集團有限公司董事長,擁有豐富的企業管理經驗。彼於1997年7月至2005年1月在中國銀行紹興市分行工作,先後任公司業務部客戶經理、分理處主任及諸暨新城支行行長。何先生畢業於浙江大學(會計與財務管理專業)。
  • 吳珊紅女士
    吳珊紅女士, 2006年9月進入瑞遠機床集團有限公司工作,現任首席財務總監,具有多年的財務從業經驗。吳女士畢業於西南交通大學會計學專業。
  • 陳偉強先生
    陳偉強先生, 2004年3月進入瑞遠機床集團有限公司工作。陳偉強先生畢業於西南科技大學(經濟資訊管理與電腦應用專業)。
  • 丁成先生
    丁成先生, 2010年1月進入瑞遠機床集團有限公司工作。在機電銷售方面具有豐富的經驗。
獨立非執行董事
  • 郭劍雄先生
    郭先生現時在香港作為專業會計師提供公司顧問服務。自2014年2月起亦獲委任為西伯利亞礦業集團有限公司獨立非執行董事,該公司於香港聯合交易所有限公司主板上市。彼曾獲申基國際控股有限公司委任為財務總監、公司秘書及授權代表,該公司於香港聯合交易所有限公司主板上市。

    郭先生為香港會計師公會的成員。彼亦為香港特許秘書公會及英國特許秘書與行政人員公會之會員。彼持有香港理工大學專業會計碩士學位、香港公開大學企業管治碩士學位及香港樹仁學院(現稱為香港樹仁大學)之會計學榮譽文憑。
  • 張卓永先生
    張先生,自1995 年8月進入醫藥行業從事銷售管理工作,現任嘉興市博雅達醫藥有限公司總經理,在醫藥銷售的管理方面具有豐富的經驗。張卓永先生畢業於浙江絲綢工學院(染整專業)。
  • 章鐵毅先生
    章先生,於2006年5月進入杭州賽富特交通設施有限公司,歷任江蘇城宇建築集團有限公司項目經理,項目負責人,具有豐富的項目管理經驗。章鐵毅先生畢業於重慶建築大學(工業設備安裝工程專業)。
監事
  • 石歡苗先生
    石先生,擁有約10年項目管理經驗。石先生2007年7月畢業於合肥工業大學(光資訊科學與技術專業)。
  • 張生根先生
    張先生,於2004年5月進入瑞遠機床集團有限公司,現任浙江瑞遠機床有限公司企管部主任。張生根先生畢業於杭州大學(行政管理專業)。
  • 陳元康先生
    陳先生,於2002年4月進入瑞遠機床集團有限公司工作,現任浙江瑞遠機床有限公司生產部部長。陳元康先生對生產管理方面具有豐富的經驗。
高級管理層
  • 高雅潔女士 ─ 公司秘書
    高女士,為本公司的公司秘書。彼為信永方圓企業服務集團有限公司之總監,於企業服務範疇擁有逾 25 年經驗。彼為香港特許秘書公會以及英國特許秘書及行政人員公會的資深會士。 此外,彼持有法律學士學位以及企業合規深造文憑。