Environmental, Social and Governance
Environmental, social and governance (ESG) issues are wide-ranging with a great impact not only on a company’s long-term business development but also on the general society. A good ESG performance is indispensable for a company’s long-term success and sustainable development. The Company operates its business within all applicable legal and regulatory frameworks.

The Group’s sustainable development governance focuses on compliance with the applicable environmental and social laws/regulations in the regions where it operates. The Group’s policies of sustainable development governance are formulated by its relevant departments according to actual needs and applicable laws and their implementation is subject to the supervision and guidance from the Group’s management.
Stakeholders Concerns Communications Channels
Investors and Shareholders Corporate governance, business risks, business operation Investors meeting, annual general meeting, financial reports, ESG report
Employees Compensation, health and safety, training and development Employee complaint mechanism, whistleblowing policy, training feedback
Government Tax compliance, employment security, business ethics Compliance with laws and regulations, positive response to government policies, continuous communication with relevant government departments
Customers Product quality Company website, feedback from front line employees
Community Contribution to cultural and social development Support of charity organizations in relevant fields
The Group is committed to complying with all applicable environment laws and regulations, protecting the environment, and managing the impact of our operations on the environment through appropriate environmental strategies, including but not limited to by reducing energy consumption and pollutant discharge, responsibly using natural resources, and improving waste management. The Group has always been making efforts to reduce the consumption of natural resources and the generation of waste. The Group’s operations do not create any air pollutant or greenhouse gas emissions directly or generate any hazardous or non-hazardous waste and its mainly source of energy consumption is electricity. The Group has striven to reduce the direct and indirect impact of its operations on the environment by reducing unnecessary energy consumption in its offices and adopting environmentally friendly policies.

It is the Group’s policy to reduce the generation of waste and use electricity economically. To raise our employees’ environmental awareness, we have pasted environmental stickers and posters on the walls of our offices. The Group also encourages waste recycling and management. Measures include, for example, pasting “Print or Copy on Both Sides” signs on each duplicator or printer, and placing a wastepaper basket by each duplicator or printer to facilitate recycling. Meanwhile, the Group will promote paperless office and document digitalization. We transfer old duplicators together with unused toner cartridges to suppliers to avoid causing waste. The Group has taken different methods to reduce electricity consumption of its offices. For example, all air-conditioners are set within the 25°C-27°C range to ensure that employees work in a comfortable and eco-friendly environment. Electrical appliances are turned off when not in use to save energy and electricity.

We encourage employees to use eco-friendlier means of transportation. When making business decisions, we consider the possible impact on the environment. In addition, we educate employees at all levels on environmentalism and provide training when necessary.
The Group is committed to creating an anti-discrimination and antiharassment workplace for employees. We strictly comply with all applicable labour laws/regulations and provide equal opportunity for applicants and employees regardless of their age, race, religion, disability, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, social stratum or political background. The Group will investigate into any complaints of discrimination or harassment and take necessary actions. Antidiscrimination is an important part of our recruitment, promotion and dismissal processes. The Group has covered all employees with the applicable retirement scheme according to relevant laws/regulations and provides them with other benefits including medical benefits. The Group’s management reviews the Group’s internal management systems on a regular basis and updates its employee compensation and benefit policies according to changes in labour laws. The Group will continue to strengthen its HR management strategy and provide its employees with career development opportunities, appropriate incentives and a good working environment.

Health and Safety
The Group cares for its employees regarding their health and benefits and provides them with customized insurance plans to enhance their social security and reduce their medical costs. All subsidiaries of the Group review their workplace and safety policies on a regular basis to ensure the full compliance of their everyday operations with all applicable laws. All industrial accidents are required to be reported to the Group and subject to evaluation on a case-by-case basis according to the Group’s internal processes. The Group briefs all new employees on occupational health and safety policy at induction, provides specialized safety training for specific departments and positions, and communicates the latest occupational safety information on a regular basis.

Development and Training
In order to promote employees’ career development and solidify the foundation of the Group’s sustainable development, we encourage employees to take part in relevant courses offered by professional organizations and, through these courses, improve their professional knowledge, skills, techniques and competitiveness and broaden their horizons. In order to promote self-improvement, the Group also provides qualified employees with cash subsidy or other incentives to acquire relevant job-related knowledge and enhance their performance. In addition, we invite various professional organizations on a regular basis to provide well-targeted training and inform the employees of relevant legal and regulatory information, product information and industry development information.
Lawful Operation
Supply Chain Management
For its procurement, the Group evaluates supplier candidates not only in terms of their service performance and product quality, but also taking into account their environmental certifications. It also reviews its existing suppliers from time to time to ensure its supply chain stability.

Privacy Protection
The Group protects the confidentiality of personal information and customer privacy and complies with the Personal Data (PRIVACY) Ordinance (Chapter 486). We have formulated detailed codes of conduct for operation and service to protect customer privacy. In this regard, the Group requires its employees to comprehensively comply with instructions on customer data treatment and prohibits them from copying, communicating or disclosing confidential information without authorization to reduce the risk of information leakage.

Product Responsibility
The Group’s products and services comply with all applicable laws/ regulations relating to health and safety, advertising, labelling and privacy with no violation during the year. The Group has a comprehensive system in place to address customer requests and complaints and provide aftersales services. The Company responds to customer complaints in a timely way by solving relevant issues through internal investigation and getting back to the affected customers about the results of investigation. In addition, the Management will review complaints, discuss remedial measures and, where necessary, adjust internal control and management systems or facilities to avoid subsequent occurrence of the same issues.

The Group complies with all applicable anti-corruption laws/regulations and subjects all its employees to its internal code of conduct, requiring them to behave ethically, do things honestly, treat others fairly, respect diversity, comply with all laws, accept accountability and communicate openly. The Group encourages employees, customers, suppliers and other stakeholders to pay attention to and report on any misconduct relating to the Group.

Care for Community
The Group is committed to supporting community development in the areas where it operates and having a positive influence on the local communities. We support community engagement, contribute to cultural and social development, and encourage our employees to get involved in volunteer services and community activities to promote cultural diversity and community values.

環境、社會及管治
環境,社會和管治問題涉及的範圍廣泛,不僅會影響集團長期業務發展的績效,而且會對整體社會產生巨大影響。對於所有企業的長期成功和可持續性發展,良好的環境,社會和管治表現都是必不可少的部分。本公司根據所有適用的法律及監管的框架規定開展其業務。

本集團的可持續發展管治方針以合法合規為主,在環境、社會方面均嚴格遵守企業所在地的法律。另外,本集團的可持續發展管治政策由各部門自行負責,根據各自部門的實際需要和相關法律,制定並執行適合的持續發展管治政策。而本集團的最高管理層則負責監督相關政策的執行情況,並為各部門提供意見。
利益相關方 關注議題 溝通渠道
投資者及股東 企業管治、經營風險、業務營運 投資者會議,年度股東大會,財務報告及ESG報告
僱員 薪酬、健康及安全、培訓及發展 僱員申訴機制,檢舉揭發政策,培訓反饋
政府 稅項合規、就業保障、商業道德 遵守法律法規,積極響應政府政策,與相關政府部門持續溝通
客戶 產品質量 本公司網站,前線僱員的反饋
社區 協力文化和社會發展 支援相關領域的慈善組織
環境保護
本集團致力於遵守所有相關的環保法規,保護環境,並通過促進適當的環保策略規範集團運營對環境的影響,包括但不限於減少能源消耗和污染物排放,負責任地利用自然資源,改善廢棄物管理。本集團一直努力減少自然資源的消耗和廢物的產生。本集團的業務運營沒有直接的空氣污染和溫室氣體排放或產生任何有害或無害廢物,主要的能源消耗是電力。本集團努力降低運營過程中對環境的直接及間接影響,減少不必要的辦公室能耗及推廣環保政策。

本集團旨在減少浪費,節約用電。為了提高員工對環境保護的意識,我們在辦公室內張貼與環保相關的貼紙和海報。本集團亦鼓勵進行回收和廢物管理。例如,在復印機和打印機上張貼有鼓勵雙面打印的標誌;紙張回收箱放在每台複印機和打印機旁邊以方便回收。本集團還將推行材料和文檔數字化。對於舊打印機,我們將它們與未使用的墨粉盒一起交給供應商,以避免浪費。本集團一直採用不同的方法來減少辦公耗電量。例如,所有空調都設置在25至27度範圍內運行,以確保員工在舒適和環保的環境中工作;為了節省能源和電力,電氣設備在不使用時被關閉。

我們還鼓勵員工通過推廣更環保的交通選擇來盡量減少污染。在作出業務決策時,我們的目標是考慮其可能帶來的環境影響。此外,我們教育各級工作人員以環保方式行事,並在必要時提供培訓。
員工管理
本集團致力於為員工創造一個反歧視和反騷擾的工作環境。我們嚴格遵守適用的勞動保護法律╱規定,使申請人和員工均享有平等就業機會,而不論其年齡,種族,宗教,是否殘疾,性別,性取向,婚姻狀況,社會階層或政治背景。本集團將調查所有關於歧視和騷擾的指控,並將酌情採取行動。反歧視也是我們實行徵聘,晉升和解僱程序中的一個重要組成部分。本集團已按相關法規向員工提供適當的退休金計劃,還向他們提供其他福利,如醫療保障等。本集團管理層定期審查內部管理制度,根據勞動法的變化修改薪酬福利政策。本集團將繼續加強我們的人力資本管理戰略,為員工提供職業發展機會,適當的激勵措施以及良好的工作環境。

健康與安全
本集團重視員工的健康和福利,提供量身定制的保險計劃,保護員工的生活,減輕他們的醫療費用負擔。本集團的所有附屬公司定期檢討其工作環境及安全政策,以確保日常運作完全符合相關適用法律。所有工傷事故情況都需要向集團報告,並根據內部程序單獨進行評估。本集團為新員工舉辦職業安全通報,對具體部門或崗位進行專業安全技能培訓,定期傳播最新的職業安全信息。

發展與培訓
為了改善員工的個人成長及為本集團的可持續發展奠定基礎,我們積極鼓勵員工參加由專業機構舉辦的相關課程,並期望透過這些課程,能夠改善我們員工的專業知識,技能,技巧和競爭優勢,以擴闊員工的視野。為了促進自我進修,本集團會向合資格員工提供現金補貼或類似獎勵,以鼓勵各級員工主動獲得與工作有關的知識,從而充分發揮潛能。我們定期邀請各專業團體提供專業培訓,讓員工獲取相關法律法規及產品的知識和最新行業發展情況等。
社會承擔
合法經營
供應鏈管理
本集團在採購過程中,除了評估供應商的服務表現及產品質素外,更會把供應商的環保相關認證作為考慮因素。集團在選用供應商後,亦對供應商進行評核,以確保集團供應鏈的穩定性。

保護隱私
本集團密切關注個人資料的保密性和客戶的隱私,致力遵守「個人資料(私隱)條例」(第486章)。我們制定詳細的操作和服務行為守則,以保護客戶隱私。在這方面,本集團要求員工全面遵守處理客戶數據的指導,禁止任何未經授權的複制,傳播或披露機密信息,以減低資料洩漏的風險。

產品責任
本集團所售的產品和服務遵守相關健康與安全、廣告、標籤及私隱的法律╱法規,年內並沒有出現任何違規情況。本集團制定全面預案,以處理客戶的查詢、投訴及售後服務。如果客戶提出投訴,本公司將立即跟進事件,通過內部調查來解決問題,確保將調查結果傳遞給受影響的客戶。管理層還將審查投訴,討論後續補救措施,並在必要時改進內部控制和管理系統或設施,以避免再次出現相同問題。

反腐敗
本集團遵守所有適用的反貪腐的相關法例,所有員工亦須嚴格遵守集團內部的行為準則,採取正確的行動,誠實做事,公正對待他人,尊重多樣性,遵守所有法律,接受問責及公開溝通。本集團鼓勵與本集團接觸的員工,客戶,供應商和其他利益相關方對與本集團有關的任何不正當行為提出關注及意見。

關懷社區
本集團關懷我們業務所在地的社區,並希望對社會產生積極的影響。我們促進社區參與,協助文化和社會發展,並在志願服務和社區工作方面鼓勵和支持我們的員工,推廣文化多樣性和社區價值觀。